Welcome to The Green Scene!


Sale :: Naturally Victoria’s Secret by Laura
April 7, 2009, 2:22 pm
Filed under: Freebies, Giveaways or Great Deals

Victoria’s Secret is having a sale, Buy 2 Get 1 Free on all of their new “Naturally Victoria Secret” line of beauty products. This includes all sorts of yummy smelling products that “utilizes powerful pairings to unlock the potential in nature’s most beneficial ingredients.”

I received my free sample that I mentioned a little bit ago, and I really enjoy the Acai Berry and Magnolia hydrating body lotion.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi nice blog 🙂 I can see a lot of effort has been put in.

Comment by Katie

This blog’s where its happenning. Keep up the good work.

Comment by _joey_

Love this blog I’ll be back when I have more time.

Comment by mrred




Leave a Reply

