Welcome to The Green Scene!


Sweet! :: The Cookie Dough Winner! by Laura
May 4, 2009, 10:26 am
Filed under: General Posts

We have our first Green Scene Giveaway Winner! Congratulations to Leslie!!!

I received some great responses, and I had a “random number generator” (a.k.a. my boyfriend) pick a random number outta the number of comments I received!

Leslie M, at livelovelaughwithleslie.blogspot.com said:

“I like the chocolate chunk :)

Congrats Leslie! Thanks to everyone for participating! Keep checking back for more great green giveaways!

Even if you didn’t win, don’t forget to check out the Immaculate Baking Company – find it in stores, or buy online!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

THANK U SO MUCH!!I sent u my info.

Comment by Leslie M




Leave a Reply

