Welcome to The Green Scene!


SCOTCH-BRITE Greener Clean :: Giveaway!!! by Laura

3MSB040u_97050_Scrub_Sponge_1216008The wonderful folks over at Scotch-Brite (thank you Jessica!) are giving the Green Scene a package of an assortment of products from the Scotch-Brite Greener Clean line to giveaway!

It’s easy to win! Just check out all of the great products in the Greener Clean line, comment on a product that you’re most wanting to try!

Scotch-Brite will then ship the winner directly the package!

*DON’T FORGET to put in your email address so I may contact you if you win!*

CONTEST runs from Thursday, May 21st, 2009 until Wednesday, May 27th, 2009 at midnight.

44 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Pick me Pick me! I’d love to try the Wipes. I’m always cleaning up after someone around here šŸ˜‰

Comment by Meghan E

i’d love to try the non scratch scour pad šŸ™‚

Comment by valerie m

i would like to try the
Scotch-BriteĀ® Greener Clean Soap Loaded Scrubbers

Comment by jessica c

I really want to try the Scotch-BriteĀ® Greener Clean Soap Loaded Scrubbers

Comment by bridget3420

Cool! I would love to try the Scotch brite soap pads as well! thanks!

Comment by jennifer

The scotch brite green cleaner looks great, I’ve never heard of it before.

Comment by jenny

I know my wife would love these, she is all about going “green!” If I had to pick, I’d say she would love the Scotch-BriteĀ® Greener Clean Natural Bamboo Cleaning Cloth. thanks for the chance-

Comment by Joshua

I would love to try EVERYTHING. But the ONE product I would LOVE TO TRY MOST IS Scotch-BriteĀ® Greener Clean Soap Loaded Scrubbers! They look wonderful and I betcha they clean like a little dirt DEVIL!!
Thanks for the chance to win!
Leslie

Comment by Leslie M.

I would like to try the non scratch scrub sponge.
pbclark(at)netins(dot)net

Comment by Beth

All of them sounds great, I would like to try the Scotch-BriteĀ® Greener Clean Natural Bamboo Cleaning Cloth

Comment by andrea v

Would love, love, love to try any and all. I’m super excited to see a big cleaning company go green. And thanks for introducing this product to me. I of course had to share it on my blog too. http://tinyurl.com/miugscrub

Comment by Jenny

I am trying to “go Green” so I would want to try the Scotch-BriteĀ® Greener Clean Natural Bamboo Cleaning Cloths, they look interesting and Green!

Comment by Carol

i would love to try the Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Bamboo Cleaning Cloth. i love bamboo!

Comment by ecky

I’d love to try their Scotch-Briteā„¢ Greener Clean Biodegradable* Expanding Soft Sponge!

courtneytarver85 at yahoo dot com

Comment by Courtney

I would love to try the Scotch-BriteĀ® Greener Clean Soap Loaded Scrubbers.
rsgrandinetti@yahoo.com

Comment by Renee G

I would love to try the Greener Clean Bamboo Wipe

lavery328@yahoo.com

Comment by Laura

this is a great give away and greatly needed….

thanks for the chance

pattifritz2000@yahoo.com

Comment by Patti Hess

I’d like to try the scrubbers!

Comment by TopHat

I would really like to try the Scotch-BriteĀ® Greener Clean Bamboo Wipe. Thank you for the entry.

koinonia572001@yahoo.com

Comment by Marla T

I would like to use Greener Clean Bamboo wipes around my house since we are trying to break the papertowel habit at our house. I like that they used corn and bamboo in the ingredients!
Thanks! foxsquirrelrabbit at gmail dot com

Comment by oona b

I’d like to try the Scotch-BriteĀ® Greener Clean Natural Bamboo Cleaning Cloth. They look durable and can be thrown in the washer. Thanks!
sharonanne56@yahoo.com

Comment by SharonAnne

I would like to try the natural bamboo cloth. Thanks for the wonderful giveaway.

dianad8008 AT gmail DOT com

Comment by dianad

I really want to try the Scotch-BriteĀ® Greener Clean Soap Loaded Scrubbers!! Please Please! Thanks
bleatham(at)gmail.com

Comment by Barbara Leatham

I’d like to try Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Biodegradable Absorbent Sponges from the new line.

Comment by Carol Wolf

I would really like to try the Natural Bamboo Cleaning Cloth.

Comment by Celia

I’d like to try the Scotch-BriteĀ® Greener Clean Natural Fiber Non-scratch Scrub Sponge.

Comment by Stephanie

I would really like to try the Scotch-BriteĀ® Greener Clean Natural Bamboo Cleaning Cloth. That sounds like a wonderful product! Thank you so much!
judybrittle at gmail dot com

Comment by judy brittle

I would like to try the scotch brite greener clean absorbent cloths

Comment by Jennifer B

I’d love to try the wipes. Thanks for the great giveaway!

Comment by Rebecca

I would really love to try the Scotch-BriteĀ® Greener Clean Soap Loaded Scrubbers.
Thanks!
sierranelsby (at) gmail (dot) com

Comment by nelsby

I love 3M, they have such inventive and useful products. I would love to try the Greener Clean Bamboo Wipe, it looks like it has a nice design on it too.
Thanks!
beccasleppy at hotmail

Comment by rebecca

The Scotch-Briteā„¢ Greener Clean Biodegradable* Absorbent Sponge sounds awesome!

Comment by Katherine

I would love to try the soap pads

Comment by MaryBeth I

I really want to try the Scotch-BriteĀ® Greener Clean Soap Loaded Scrubbers

Comment by carogonza

I’d like to try the Greener Clean Soap Loaded Scrubbers. Thanks for sharing~

Comment by Sue

i’d like to try the Scotch-BriteĀ® Greener Clean Natural Fiber Non-scratch Scour Pad

Comment by sandra

I’d like to try the Greener Clean Natural Fiber Non-scratch Scour Pad.
iluvchrisnlevi@aol.com

Comment by lisa

I love the Scotch-Brite brand. I’ve just not seen this packaging with the products made from natural fibers. I’d like to try everything, but if I had to choose which I’d like to try first, I’d pick the Greener Clean Natural Fiber Non Scratch Scrub Sponge (Isn’t that a mouthful?) Thanks for the lovely giveaway.
bgcchs@yahoo.com

Comment by Benita Glickman

I’d like to try the Scotch-BriteĀ® Greener Clean Soap Loaded Scrubbers.
Thanks

Comment by Danielle E

I love Scotch Brite products, and I would love to try the Natural Fiber Non-scratch Scour Pad, since it is something I would be sure to use alot in my home!

micaela6955 at msn dot com

Comment by Michele P.

I have been looking for the greener clean absorbent cloth in my local stores. Now that I see all the products available, I can’t wait to try each one!

Comment by Cindy Nunn

All of these products look very interesting. I would like to try the wipes. Also, the sponge that can be put in the dishwasher. One problem that I have is that most sponges begin to smell after a short time. This is a fantastic idea. It’s about time that we start looking out for our planet. It is the only one we have and we need to safeguard it for our grandchildren. Thank you.

Comment by C.Arnone

what does your “greener clean pads” clan?
is it safe for glass/smooth cook tops?
could we also use it to scrub smoke stains off of painted walls? do you have a specific product for any of that, that’s also “green?”

Comment by Omari

Just bought the new natural fiber non-scratch scrub sponges (4 pack). Thus far they’re great for the tough stuff on the stove and counters. Baby’s high chair is the real test for us new grandmothers. They do a real good job. You know I have been using Scotch-Brite for well decades. The old stuff was also durable and I’ve always washed them in the wash with a little bleach to sanitize. Always reliable and always will be.

Comment by VICTORIA DE LA ROSA




Leave a Reply

