Welcome to The Green Scene!


Eco-Friendly Cuteness :: Layer Cake Shop by Laura
August 25, 2009, 10:38 am
Filed under: News / Great Finds

I found a super cute shop I know everyone will love, and find at least a few ‘must haves’ – what is making it better? They have a Eco-Friendly section!

Have fun spending way too much time perusing all of the super fun and cute items, and then enjoy some Eco-Friendly items for your baking needs. I’m considering some biodegradable cupcake picks for the baby shower I’m co-planning, that works perfectly with my theme. I’m also debating on the double dainty icing flowers for toppers, since they’re even more Eco-Friendly, they’re edible!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

