Welcome to The Green Scene!


I’m Back :: Sorry for the unannounced hiatus! by Laura
September 9, 2009, 9:59 am
Filed under: Freebies, Giveaways or Great Deals

I do apologize for the unannounced hiatus from blogging. I ended up getting sick last week, and have been dealing with a lot of “life” getting in the way recently.

I DID find you a great green deal today, and promise to be back up to speed this week. Paper Culture offers LOADS of cool invites and announcements, and they are a green and eco-responsible company. (you see, I made up a word in my spare time off, lol) Learn about all of the fantastic ways they are ‘green.’ Save a whopping 30% off your order with the code SAVE30NOW.

Enjoy, and trust me, you’ll want to throw a party just to get these invites!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Welcome back 🙂

Comment by Meghan




Leave a Reply

