Welcome to The Green Scene!


Meghan Monday: Kiki-Art by Meghan
October 12, 2009, 3:54 pm
Filed under: Meghan Mondays!

kiki art logoSo I was planning my weekly post and was all set to start writing, but then I realized that I would MUCH rather share my exciting news!

Today I found out that I have been chosen to be a member of the first ever Design Team for a new scrapbooking manufacturer called Kiki Art. They make AMAZING products and I can’t wait to start playing with them all. You can check out the products and learn all about their company here.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

CONGRATS !!!!!!! I am so happy for you !!!

Huggs….Laura

Comment by Laura #1943




Leave a Reply

