Welcome to The Green Scene!


Do-ables :: Make Your Own Deoderant by Laura
April 6, 2010, 8:30 am
Filed under: Do-ables / Tutorials

One of my frequented favorite blogs, How About Orange, made a post that tickled my fancy so much that I posted on my poor blog that went by the wayside. I’m sorry blogland for the long absence, but some personal issues unfortunately derailed my vigor for posting daily.

This however, tickled my fancy in a few ways. I currently am working on making my own Bath Fizzy Bombs and Shaving Creme. Why not toss in my own deodorant? It’s crafty, and great for a healthier environment for our pores!

Check out this great Blog Entry on how to make your own deodorant, and check out her entire blog, you’ll fall in love!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

