Welcome to The Green Scene!


Environmentally Friendly Cupcakes :: All my loves in one! by Laura
June 11, 2010, 3:02 pm
Filed under: News / Great Finds

I tend to visit the blog, All Things Cupcake, on a daily basis. Yes, I’m in love with cupcakes. I have all sorts of cupcake items for my kitchen, I have a baking corner of the kitchen, I have a “Cupcake Queen” tshirt, and the list goes on from there… My fiance calls it an addiction, and well, I think he’s right.

This time, upon reading their blog entry, “Environmentally friendly cupcakes?” and it somehow combined all of my loves in one!

Check out how a new cupcake business has greened up everything in their business, even down to the discounts for people who show up on skateboards or bikes.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

