Welcome to The Green Scene!


Waggin’ Wednesday :: Icarus Initiative by Laura
August 18, 2010, 9:36 am
Filed under: Waggin' Wednesdays

Since it’s Waggin’ Wednesday, and I had a spare moment, I wanted to introduce My Green Scene followers to my other blog, The Icarus Initiative.

A lot of things I’ve done recently, as well as throughout my life has, what I think, lead up to starting this Initiative. It’s hard to explain what it all entails, or will entail in the future…but it will hopefully help “those who can’t help or speak for themselves.” This means in two words, helping animals.

Please feel free to sniff your way around it (pun intended!) and hopefully bookmark it for great updates, like “Factoids,” “Ways to help” and everyone’s favorite: “Find-A-Friend Friday.”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

