Welcome to The Green Scene!


New Crafty Invention :: Glue Free Punching by Laura
October 6, 2010, 9:51 am
Filed under: Do-ables / Tutorials

I feel like I’m gellin’ like Magellan…lol

I’m totally and most likely not the first person to think of this, but I’m going to claim that I am.

Decorating a Thank You note I pulled out my little punches I keep at work (yes, I keep them at work) and no really nice scrappy type paper around….so I look around…Post It Notes!

Bright, fun colors in cute punchable sized sheets! I start punching away, and decide to punch a few on the “sticky” part….genius! No glue needed, they just pop right on!

It’d be perfect for cards, scrapbook pages, the works! I wouldn’t suggest envelopes, since they go through A LOT of machinery to get to the recipient…but there are endless possibilities!

Happy Stamping!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

