Welcome to The Green Scene!


Waggin’ Wednesday :: Organic Catnip by Laura
October 27, 2010, 11:18 am
Filed under: Waggin' Wednesdays

I recently have found my stash of bulk toilet paper slightly…altered, as well as one of the rolls in the master bathroom was unwound and shredded. I’m not sure who’s the new culprit, but I have my bets on a certain tiny orange kitty.

Anyh0ooo…

I read today about this great company who offers adorable cat toys hand stuffed with organic catnip and made with eco-felt! Cute, eco-friendly and for kitties? Sign me up!

I just thought I’d share my TP story, since they had the cutest TP Roll toy!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

