Welcome to The Green Scene!


Make Your Own Laundry Soap by Laura
February 11, 2011, 11:40 am
Filed under: Do-ables / Tutorials

I know I’ve been pretty absent on here, but I really hope to post again regularly in about 3 months. Wedding planning/crafting has taken up a majority of my brain cells in the past year. Don’t worry, the Green Scene is always in my heart!

Today I found a pretty cool “Make Your Own Laundry Soap” tutorial, thought I’d share with everyone. It brought her costs down from 60 cents a load, to 7 cents, while also solving the issue of making it allergy friendly, and scent free.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

